Established in 1921, McClave State Bank is proud to be an independent, locally owned bank which has served the McClave community and surrounding area for over 100 years.  We take great pride in the friendly, personal service we provide to our customers, as well as our ability to provide a broad range of financial services to help you achieve your financial goals.  Our officers and staff are local citizens who are actively involved in various community organizations as well as the activities and events in and around the community.  So, if you like doing business with someone you know, who believes in this community and our small town way of life, give us a try.  Here at McClave State Bank we are small enough to serve you well.

Our Team

Matt Kelley – President
Julie Roesch – Vice President & Cashier
Dillan Kelley – Loan Officer
Jaileen Turner – Loan Officer
Michael LeForce – Loan Officer
Zeb Harvey – Loan Officer
Lori Chase – Loan Administrator
Dorothy Jones – Assistant Cashier & Operations Manager
Tracy Barrow – Operations
Amelia Moreno – Operations Assistant & Teller
Dalton Sniff – Operations Assistant & Teller
Lakota Cox – Operations Assistant & Teller

Board of Directors

Stanley V. Cline, Chairman
Philip K. Hemphill
Matthew W. Kelley
Brandon Grogan
Julie Roesch
Jaileen Turner, Secretary to the Board